Copyright all rights reserved-Bal Bharati Public School,PitamPura Designed and Developed by-Bal Bharati Public School,Pitampura BBPS  The School Houses Children perform best while competing. To foster a spirit of competition and develop team spirit, the students have been divides into four houses. The houses have been named after great Indian philosphers and social reformers - Swami Dayanand, Gurunanak Devji, Sant Kabir and Swami Vivekanad. Students from the four houses compete in various sports, academic and co-curricular activities. Points are awarded to the winning teams. The competitions are divided into three categories - Primary, Middle and Senior. The house scoring the hightest number of points is awarded the "Best House Trophy".   Vivekanand Motto : Work Is Worship Dayanand Motto : Equality For Progress Gurunanak Motto : Love For Humanity Kabir Motto : Unity Is Strength The Gurunanak House and Kabir House functions were held on 2nd and 3rd May respectively. The esteemed Justice Hima Kohli, Delhi High Court was the Chief Guest at the Gurunanak House Function and the Kabir House Function was graced by the presence of Prof. Dr. Leela Omchery, Director, Tri Kala Gurukulum.